Lundi 30 mai 2011 à 3:21

I don t know why, tonight I need to writte in english. maybe because I would like to go back there cause it looked so much easier. no problem, no question, only one life, in a parrallel world. It wasn t what I'm going to live here. It was completely different. During 9 months, just a carefree life. I was too far from the problems, too far to care about it, too far to question myself, my life, my relationships. during this time, i just became proud an confident. nothing more, nothing less. Moreover, now I'm coming back,and everything collapses. My relationships led my confident and my happyness. Since 1 week, there is no day without tears, no one... and it won't be better. Idon t know why, but even when I block myself to have too strong feelings, it doesn t work. I can t manage it and after I m the one who suffer...I even don't know when feelings come, there are just there, as a bullet. I don t understand what really happens, I m even not sure someone understood it. It just happened, like the wind which takes everything in its way... When the time of the explanation came, I wasn't able to explain myself, only crying. However, for the end of the high school I promised myself to never cry again for someone. Moreover, never cry in front of someone expet for movies (but it doesn t really count). And yesterday, I was there, slowly crying when he came. He was stupid, desperatly explained himself with false and stupid excuses. i was angry, but I wasn t able to scream on him, to hit him... I was the cliché of the in love girl when the boyfriend break up... just a cliché... I didn t want to be this kind of girl, it's not in this way that I felt growing up during the year... So, I hid myself, because I had nothing else to do. To everybody I say that I don t really care, but it s false. It affects me a lot... I'm maybe too proud to say it... but yes, I m crying... no, I m not happy. Then I smile, I try to stay normal, I prefer if nobody know it, but after all, i would like he understands how much I fall in less on 1 week. He didn t know me before... i was already happy when we met, I'm even not sure that he noticed that I was happier day after day with him. I jump on the problems during the time because i knew that someone was there to help me in case of... but... who knows how much he sustained me? I think that even I didn t know... But now it's without him... it's stupid to say that! I don t want to be this kind of girl, i fight during years to don t become like that... I don t need him! obviously I didn t managed it. I think he understands now how much i'm unhappy, so he would like to fix some things. But he can t! he didn t understand how many insults i was dreaming to say to him. I just wanted to be nasty! hurt him... then, tonight, when he sent me the message to fix thing and hope that i'm going to be better, my only idea was to hurt him! I don t want his pity! he really don t know me, if not he knew that! i don t want to see him again! i would like to change my friends, just to be sure that i won t cross him again to a party, to be sure also that my friends won t have to choose between him and me... but I can t stay here foreover.. i love my friends... as much i loved him. now, i m between love and hatred. I would like to explain to him...
sometimes i ask myself if I shouldn t fight for him... sometimes i told me that it's useless because nothing are gonna change. he doesn t love me anymore... perhaps it's my destiny: never find someone.  maybe it's just to teatch me something... maybe... it's like that!
he would like to be friend but I can't!:i should stop all contacts with him, but i've a irresistible urge to send him an email to explain him how much disappointed I am, also all the questions I have, and all my feelings and my thoughts. I think it's a bad idea to do it because it won t change anything, it's always bad to continue without hope.
I was happy with him, so I should'nt talk to him before learning to be happy without him... but is it happening?I would like him as a friend, but I can't... it's gonna destroy myself...
and I don't know who I can talk about that , because I know that I need someone who doesn't know us, and more, who doesn t know me... I don t want to worry or disturb my friend with this kind of stupid problems, that's why I'm writting on this blog, because i have nowhere else.
I'm kind of lost... I'm kind of disappointed... I'm kind of sad... I've all the feelings mixed in my head, and my tears with them... 
weird but I would like to cry on his arm, even if it's to cry because of him :s    I'm a stupid girl!

I don't know what to do!!!!!!!!



Par webdesignbusiness.org le Mercredi 28 septembre 2016 à 11:35
The perfect solution is Law connected with Attraction might start out with Buddha’s teaching how a root connected with suffering will come forth coming from continuous craving along with wanting. Nonetheless, many folks world extensive are currently in a predicament of anxiousness in regards to the jobs, the particular homes, and no matter whether our pension plan or education fund is going to be there if we need this kind of. The worries are clear to any person reading the specific blogs, and even our email
Par wheeltravels.org le Mercredi 28 septembre 2016 à 11:35
Traveling can be a fruitful leisure. It gives utmost pleasure on the travelers along with makes these enjoy their particular lifetime at different places. Traveling will be the basic workout got nearer for the existence of person. Humans started out traveling even ahead of the ancient world matures. Consequently, it’s the experience mingled while using the human persona. So touring isn’t the particular recently developed amusement. In this information, I desire to explain the many categories connected with travelers. Typically, travelers are already categorized relating to their specifications, shapes along with gender.
Par greenbusinessgroup.org le Mercredi 28 septembre 2016 à 11:35
Inside Accentures’ existing study, many SME internet marketers suggested problems in constructing connections plus the local knowledge important to break directly into foreign market segments. I may well expect the specific Canadian Federation connected with Independent Business, with greater than 100, 000 folks, to suppose a supervision role inside assisting SMEs greater understand each market.
Par exchangeinsurance.org le Mercredi 28 septembre 2016 à 11:35
The particular: Term insurance plan is for many who do not want life insurance to get paid when they die of senior years. It is normally purchased to fund a 10 and even 20 12 weeks period, like when someone with children want coverage in the event they expire prematurely. The genuine premiums are generally cheap, but skyrockets towards the end of the phrase, so many individuals cancel the specific coverage.
Par thegreenfoodtechie.org le Mercredi 28 septembre 2016 à 11:36
You can find green refreshments everywhere. We've heard given that we have been children just how important it really is to take in our veggies. As youngsters, we usually wrinkled our own nose or perhaps fed the particular greens for the dog. Even as grow directly into adults, we understand that eating the proper kinds regarding food is critical to our health and wellness. The outdated saying "you are everything you eat" jewelry true with your health and fitness.
Par acnetreatmentresearch.org le Mercredi 28 septembre 2016 à 11:36
There can be an equation which usually floats across the minds connected with countless women and even more increasingly, guys nowadays, and also that’s Botox = Beauty. It’s very easy. In order to keep up looking younger and wrinkle cost-free, the optimum solution is to obtain botox photos. There are generally many product botox alternatives available place today, and may well cost one thing upwards from a couple pounds.
Par sportsaccord.org le Mercredi 28 septembre 2016 à 11:36
Many individuals enjoy executing sports as well as the optimum time to see something brand-new and exciting or invest some time enjoying a favorite sport is in fact during getaway! Travel organizations attract in addition to exciting assures: Bungee bouncing, rock trekking, scuba scuba, sky scuba, perfect alpine snow skiing slopes – which is an enjoyable experience! And probably a method of getting future troubles.
Par fashionwithoutguilt.org le Mercredi 28 septembre 2016 à 11:36
The notion that trends in fashion indulge in a phenomenon called the trickle down effect is certainly recognised simply by fashion pundits. A means of social emulation regarding society's higher echelons from the subordinates gives myriad offers for continuous and incessant changes in fashion through any sequence regarding novelty and also imitation. Dior's 'New Look' regarding 1947 contained creations that have been only affordable with a minority regarding affluent women of that time period.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://zyzany.cowblog.fr/trackback/3111796

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast